Project Scope

Subject:
The project aims to cover the cultural scene in the United Arab Emirates as a subject, and the culture in the context of this project used in is broad, rich and most established meaning, which covers the following sub-fields: literature, composition, performance art, theater, and cinema.
Time:
The project deals with any cultural material within the framework of its subject, language and location since the oldest date as possible to stand the limits of the first phase of this project at the date of the launch of the website of the Encyclopedia, and then the information update will be more accessible and easy without the need to return to the procedures conducted at the beginning of the establishment of the project.
Location:
This project taking from the United Arab Emirates as major axis revolves in its orbit being an entity of power and privacy; that does not prevent that there are some treatments of the cultural products in all parts of this country in a balanced manner; also does not prevent the project from placing the culture of the United Arab Emirates in their natural context on the Gulf, region and global levels.
Language:
This project aspires to be in six languages (Arabic- English- French- Spanish- Chinese- Russian), which represents the six official languages ​​in the world; giving the outputs of this project global fame and spread, and writes the Emirati cultural scene in more than one language. However, the launch of this project will begin in Arabic then English; efforts after that will be to translate the original product.

نطاق مشروع الموسوعة الوطنية الثقافية

نطاق وتقسيمات مشروع الموسوعة الوطنية الثقافية:
النطاق الموضوعي 
يغطي المشروع المشهد الثقافي كموضوع، والثقافة في سياق هذا المشروع مستخدمة بمعناها الواسع والغني والأكثر رسوخًا، والتي تغطي المجالات الفرعية التالية: الأدب، التشكيل، فنون الأداء، المسرح، والسينما.
النطاق الزمني
يغطي هذا المشروع أي مادة ثقافية تقع ضمن إطاره الموضوعي واللغوي والجغرافي منذ أقدم نقطة زمنية ممكنة على أن تقف حدود المرحلة الأولى لهذا المشروع عند الزمن الحالي لتاريخ إطلاق الموقع الإلكتروني للموسوعة، وبعد ذلك يصبح تحديث المعلومات اكثر يسراً وسهولة وبدون الحاجة للعودة إلى الاجراءات الابتدائية المتبعة في بداية تأسيس المشروع .
النطاق الجغرافي
يتخذ هذا المشروع من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة محوراً رئيساً يدور في فلكه بوصفها كياناً ذا سيادة وخصوصية؛ على أن لا يمنع ذلك وجود بعض المعالجات التي تتعلق بالمنجز الثقافي لجميع أجزاء هذا الوطن بشكل متوازن ؛ كذلك لا يمنع أن يضع المشروع ثقافة دولة الإمارات في سياقها الطبيعي خليجيًّا، عربيًّا وعالميًّا.
النطاق اللغوي
يطمح مشروع الموسوعة الوطنية الثقافية لأن يكون سداسي اللغة (العربية، الإنجليزية، الروسية، الصينية، الإسبانية، والفرنسية) والتي تمثل اللغات الست الرسمية في العالم؛ مما يضفي على مخرجات هذا المشروع الانتشار والاشتهار العالميين، ويكتب المشهد الثقافي الإماراتي بأكثر من لغة.
غير أن انطلاق هذا المشروع سيبدأ باللغتين العربية والإنكليزية؛ على أن يكون الجهد المبذول بعد ذلك هو جهد ترجمة المخرج الأصلي.